Oh no! Something is wrong but it is not your fault.

We should be back soon!

Get Your PAW Patrol Live! Tickets

Tue, September 14
Wed, September 15

Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19

Sat, September 25
Sun, September 26

Tue, September 28
Wed, September 29

Sat, October 2
Sun, October 3

Tue, October 5
Wed, October 6

Sat, October 16
Sun, October 17

Tue, October 19
Wed, October 20

Fri, October 22
Sat, October 23
Sun, October 24

Sat, October 23
Sun, October 24

Fri, October 29
Sat, October 30
Sun, October 31

Tue, November 2
Wed, November 3

Tue, November 9
Wed, November 10

Sat, November 13
Sun, November 14

Tue, November 16
Wed, November 17

Sat, November 27
Sun, November 28

Sat, November 27
Sun, November 28

Tue, November 30
Wed, December 1

Sat, December 4
Sun, December 5

Sat, December 4
Sun, December 5

Tue, December 7
Wed, December 8

Fri, December 10
Sat, December 11
Sun, December 12

Tue, December 14
Wed, December 15

Sat, December 18
Sun, December 19

Sat, December 18
Sun, December 19

Wed, December 29
Thu, December 30
Fri, December 31

December 31, 2021 - January 2, 2022

Fri, January 7
Sat, January 8
Sun, January 9

Sat, January 15
Sun, January 16

Tue, January 18
Wed, January 19

Sat, January 22
Sun, January 23

Fri, January 28
Sat, January 29
Sun, January 30