Oh no! Something is wrong but it is not your fault.

We should be back soon!

Get Your PAW Patrol Live! Tickets

Sat, October 29
Sun, October 30

Sat, November 5
Sun, November 6

Sat, November 12
Sun, November 13

Tue, November 15
Wed, November 16

Sat, November 26
Sun, November 27

Sat, December 3
Sun, December 4

Tue, December 6
Wed, December 7
Thu, December 8

Sat, December 10
Sun, December 11

Tue, December 13
Wed, December 14

Sat, December 17
Sun, December 18

December 30 - 31, 2022

Fri, January 6
Sat, January 7
Sun, January 8

Sat, January 14
Sun, January 15

Wed, January 25
Thu, January 26

Sat, January 28
Sun, January 29

Fri, February 3
Sat, February 4
Sun, February 5

Sat, February 11
Sun, February 12

Tue, February 21
Wed, February 22

Sat, February 25
Sun, February 26

Fri, March 3
Sat, March 4
Sun, March 5

Fri, March 10
Sat, March 11
Sun, March 12

Sat, March 18
Sun, March 19

Tue, March 28
Wed, March 29

Sat, April 1
Sun, April 2

Fri, April 7
Sat, April 8
Sun, April 9

Tue, April 11
Wed, April 12

Sat, April 15
Sun, April 16

Fri, April 28
Sat, April 29
Sun, April 30

Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21

Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28

Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31

Sat, June 3
Sun, June 4

Tue, June 6
Wed, June 7