Oh no! Something is wrong but it is not your fault.

We should be back soon!

Get Your PAW Patrol Live! Tickets

Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Thu, February 9
Fri, February 10
Sat, February 11

The Great Pirate Adventure

Boch Center Wang Theatre
Boston, MA

Sat, February 11
Sun, February 12

Heroes Unite

Reno Events Center
Reno, NV

Tue, February 14
Wed, February 15

The Great Pirate Adventure

Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA

Sat, February 18
Sun, February 19

The Great Pirate Adventure

Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

Sat, February 18
Sun, February 19

Heroes Unite

Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY

Tue, February 21
Wed, February 22

Heroes Unite

Arizona Financial Theatre
Phoenix, AZ

Fri, February 24
Sat, February 25
Sun, February 26

The Great Pirate Adventure

Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY

Sat, February 25
Sun, February 26

Heroes Unite

Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Fri, March 3
Sat, March 4
Sun, March 5

Heroes Unite

Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA

Sat, March 4
Sun, March 5

The Great Pirate Adventure

Huntington Center
Toledo, OH

Tue, March 7
Wed, March 8

Heroes Unite

Playhouse Square
Cleveland, OH

Fri, March 10
Sat, March 11
Sun, March 12

Heroes Unite

Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR

Sat, March 11
Sun, March 12

The Great Pirate Adventure

DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI

Tue, March 14
Wed, March 15

Heroes Unite

ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID

Sat, March 18
Sun, March 19

The Great Pirate Adventure

XL Center
Hartford, CT

Sat, March 18
Sun, March 19

Heroes Unite

Town Toyota Center
Wenatchee, WA

Tue, March 21
Wed, March 22

The Great Pirate Adventure

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL

Sat, March 25
Sun, March 26

Heroes Unite

First Interstate Center for the Arts
Spokane, WA

Sat, March 25
Sun, March 26

The Great Pirate Adventure

Vibrant Arena
Moline, IL

Tue, March 28
Wed, March 29

Heroes Unite

Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN

Sat, April 1
Sun, April 2

Heroes Unite

Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR

Sat, April 1
Sun, April 2

The Great Pirate Adventure

Angel of the Winds Arena
Everett, WA

Tue, April 4
Wed, April 5

The Great Pirate Adventure

Ohio Theatre
Columbus, OH

Fri, April 7
Sat, April 8
Sun, April 9

Heroes Unite

Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA

Sat, April 8
Sun, April 9

The Great Pirate Adventure

PPL Center
Allentown, PA

Tue, April 11
Wed, April 12

Heroes Unite

Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA

Sat, April 15
Sun, April 16

Heroes Unite

Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Sat, April 22
Sun, April 23

Heroes Unite

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN

Fri, April 28
Sat, April 29
Sun, April 30

Heroes Unite

Xtream Arena
Coralville, IA

Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3

Heroes Unite

Stifel Theatre
St. Louis, MO

Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7

Heroes Unite

Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI

Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14

Heroes Unite

Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL

Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17

Heroes Unite

The Weidner
Green Bay, WI

Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21

Heroes Unite

Meridian Hall
Toronto, ONT

Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28

Heroes Unite

WFCU Centre
Windsor, ONT

Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31

Heroes Unite

Leon's Centre
Kingston, ONT

Sat, June 3
Sun, June 4

Heroes Unite

The Aud
Kitchener, ONT

Tue, June 6
Wed, June 7

Heroes Unite

Start.ca Performance Stage at Budweiser Gardens
London, ONT

Sat, June 10
Sun, June 11

Heroes Unite