International Show Tickets

Toronto ONT - Meridian Hall
PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28

Windsor ONT - WFCU Center
PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31

Kingston ONT - Leon's Centre
PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

Sat, June 3
Sun, June 4

Kitchener ONT - The Aud
PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

Tue, June 6
Wed, June 7

Abu Dhabi
PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Thu, June 8
Fri, June 9
Sat, June 10
Sun, June 11

London ONT - Start.ca Performance Stage
PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

Sat, June 10
Sun, June 11