PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

Thu, February 9
Fri, February 10
Sat, February 11

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, February 11
Sun, February 12

Heroes Unite

Tue, February 14
Wed, February 15

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, February 18
Sun, February 19

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, February 18
Sun, February 19

Heroes Unite

Tue, February 21
Wed, February 22

Heroes Unite

Fri, February 24
Sat, February 25
Sun, February 26

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, February 25
Sun, February 26

Heroes Unite

Fri, March 3
Sat, March 4
Sun, March 5

Heroes Unite

Sat, March 4
Sun, March 5

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, March 7
Wed, March 8

Heroes Unite

Fri, March 10
Sat, March 11
Sun, March 12

Heroes Unite

Sat, March 11
Sun, March 12

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, March 14
Wed, March 15

Heroes Unite

Sat, March 18
Sun, March 19

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, March 18
Sun, March 19

Heroes Unite

Tue, March 21
Wed, March 22

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, March 25
Sun, March 26

Heroes Unite

Sat, March 25
Sun, March 26

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, March 28
Wed, March 29

Heroes Unite

Sat, April 1
Sun, April 2

Heroes Unite

Sat, April 1
Sun, April 2

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, April 4
Wed, April 5

The Great Pirate Adventure

Fri, April 7
Sat, April 8
Sun, April 9

Heroes Unite

Sat, April 8
Sun, April 9

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, April 11
Wed, April 12

Heroes Unite

Sat, April 15
Sun, April 16

Heroes Unite

Fri, April 28
Sat, April 29
Sun, April 30

Heroes Unite

Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3

Heroes Unite

Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7

Heroes Unite

May 12 - 21, 2023

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14

Heroes Unite

Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21

Heroes Unite

Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28

Heroes Unite

Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31

Heroes Unite

Sat, June 3
Sun, June 4

Heroes Unite

Tue, June 6
Wed, June 7

Heroes Unite