PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

Sat, July 27
Sun, July 28

Heroes Unite

Sat, August 10
Sun, August 11

Heroes Unite

Sat, August 17
Sun, August 18

Heroes Unite

Sat, August 24
Sun, August 25

Heroes Unite

Tue, August 27
Wed, August 28

Heroes Unite

Sat, August 31
Sun, September 1

Heroes Unite

Sat, September 7
Sun, September 8

Heroes Unite

Sat, September 14
Sun, September 15

Heroes Unite

Tue, September 17
Wed, September 18

Heroes Unite

Sat, September 21
Sun, September 22

Heroes Unite

Sat, September 28
Sun, September 29

Heroes Unite

Sat, October 5
Sun, October 6

Heroes Unite

Sat, October 12
Sun, October 13

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, October 12
Sun, October 13

Heroes Unite

Sat, October 19
Sun, October 20

A Mighty Adventure

Tue, October 22
Wed, October 23

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, October 26
Sun, October 27

A Mighty Adventure

Tue, October 29
Wed, October 30

Heroes Unite

Sat, November 2
Sun, November 3

Heroes Unite

Sat, November 2
Sun, November 3

A Mighty Adventure

Tue, November 5
Wed, November 6

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, November 9
Sun, November 10

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, November 9
Sun, November 10

Heroes Unite

Sat, November 16
Sun, November 17

Heroes Unite

November 22 - 24, 2024

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, November 23
Sun, November 24

Heroes Unite

Fri, November 29
Sat, November 30

Heroes Unite

Tue, December 3
Wed, December 4

Heroes Unite

Sat, December 7
Sun, December 8

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, December 7
Sun, December 8

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, December 14
Sun, December 15

A Mighty Adventure

Tue, December 17
Wed, December 18

A Mighty Adventure

Sat, December 28
Sun, December 29

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure

Coming Soon

A Mighty Adventure