Get Your PAW Patrol Live! Tickets

Sat, August 20
Sun, August 21

Sat, September 3
Sun, September 4

Tue, September 6
Wed, September 7

Sat, September 10
Sun, September 11

Sat, September 17
Sun, September 18

Sat, October 29
Sun, October 30

Sat, November 5
Sun, November 6

Sat, November 12
Sun, November 13

Tue, November 15
Wed, November 16

Tue, December 6
Wed, December 7
Thu, December 8

December 30 - 31, 2022

Wed, January 25
Thu, January 26