PAW Patrol Live! Show Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the show as much as we do! Tell us what you thought of the show below and read about what other patrons had to say about their experiences!

Leave a Review
  • DrNDH

    10/04/2018

    My 2 and 3 year olds absolutely loved the show from start to finish. The crowd interaction kept them engaged and the dancing kept them busy. I definitely recommend this show for toddlers.

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - North Charleston, SC

  • Anonymous

    08/31/2018

    This show is perfect for children, my 2 year old loved it!

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Corpus Christi, TX

  • AshleyBella

    08/14/2018

    I find myself enjoying the show just as much as the kids. My Daughter had the best time ever. She is a paw patrol fanatic! We will be back next year for the third show if there is one.

    PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure - Jacksonville, FL

  • Adamson9

    Kids absolutely loved it and are already wanting me to get tickets for the next time the show is near us.

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Oklahoma City, OK

  • MoultonT

    07/30/2018

    The surprise for my granddaughter was priceless. The show was entertaining and kept her attention. We did the V.I.P. (Very important pup) after party and it was well worth it. She got to interact with the characters and received a lot of take home goodies. Great time!

    PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure - Gainesville, FL

  • MamaMuthoni1

    Took my grandson to this event! It was fun exciting and interactive my grandson had lots of fun and enjoyed it very much. At the age of 2 years old he was jumping and dancing and singing along even wanted to go up stage and try to help Paw Patrol get the clues back from the bad mayor lol

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Topeka, KS

  • FloralOne

    07/24/2018

    Show was terrfic. The characters engaged the audience of (mostly) toddlers, making eye contact with a child and speaking directly to them. More impressive, still, was that the characters maintained their sweet and caring attitudes after the show during the “Cast Party”, going out of their way to be sure each child got his time and pictures with the cast. Never did I get the feeling that these actors were impatient to get out of costume and character. It was a magical evening for my 2 1/2 year old. My only suggestion would be–if you have a younger child–attend an earlier (10:00) show. We saw the 6:00 show, which had us out of the venue (show & Cast Party) after 8:00.

    PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure - Mobile, AL

  • Lachink

    07/13/2018

    Awesome awesome awesome show! Me and my daughter really enjoyed ourselves!

    PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure - Macon, GA

  • Hulygal

    07/06/2018

    My 2 1/2 yr. old Grandson had a BLAST!! My daughter and I (his Mother, enjoyed the show as well. All performers did an excellent job! The length of the show including the intermission was “just right”, although my Grandson said “one more time” when the show ended. He was jumping and cheering so much throughout the program. We had very good seats too! It was a wonderful time to spend with family!

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Honolulu, HI

  • Iansmom2015

    07/03/2018

    My son loved it! He was dancing and singing…it made a wonderful family outing.

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Honolulu, HI

  • Kaupu

    Paw patrol live pawsome!!

    Went in there with no expectations. My daughter loves paw patrol! The show was fun! Entertaining & interactive with the crowd! My daughter stood up dancing majority of the time! Absolutely love it! Would do it again

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Honolulu

  • Chase Fan

    Tupelo, MS

    07/02/2018

    My 3 year old daughter loved the show!! It was entertaining and the story line was easy to follow along. Of course her favorite part was meeting a few of the characters after the show!! VIP was definitely the right route for us and it was reasonably priced!!

    The Great Pirate Adventure - Tupelo, MS

  • Orlando, Florida

    09/13/2017

    β€œWe did the VIP tickets this time for Paw Patrol Live and Brynlee was very excited about meeting Chase and Skye (and Ryder). I don’t know why I wondered if she’d lose interest during the show since we’ve already seen it but this is the kid that watches the same shows and movies over and over […] Good to know because we’re going again next month.Β πŸ˜‚Β Glad she had a fun day. ❀️”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Orlando, Florida

  • PAW Fan

    β€œI have never seen my kiddos happier or more excited about anything as they were for Paw Patrol Live! Meeting the pups was the highlight of their day! #pawpatrollive #jumbotronstars #VIP”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

  • Kristie

    Pittsburgh, PA

    β€œWe went in May in Pittsburgh, PA and it was very good! My 4 year old loved it! We did the VIP passes as well so he was ecstatic to get to “meet” Chase, Skye, & Ryder!! I even enjoyed it!!”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Pittsburgh, PA

  • Kristen L

    Mobile, Alabama

    09/11/2017

    @pawpatrollive we had a pawsome time …plz come bck 2 Mobile, Alabama

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Mobile, Alabama

  • Lily

    West Palm Beach, Florida

    Saw it at west palm this past weekend! The show did not disappoint! It was fun, the characters were spot on and the talented cast did an amazing job!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - West Palm Beach, Florida

  • Kayleigh Miller

    Jacksonville, Florida

    We saw the show in Jacksonville and had V.I.P passes! My daughter had an absolute BLAST and was even “interviewed” on the pup news channel (or whatever its called lol).

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Jacksonville, Florida

  • Jenn

    West Palm Beach, Florida

    I saw the one in west palm this past weekend πŸ™ŒπŸ’―πŸ™ŒπŸ’― Β was awesome my son enjoyed himself, not a peep from him

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - West Palm Beach, Florida

  • Ryan G.

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida

    08/09/2017

    I was able to take my oldest son to see PAW Patrol Live today, he loved it so much. It was such a joy seeing him light up when his favorite pup Chase came onto the stage. I think each year becomes my favorite year!

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Fort Lauderdale, Florida