PAW Patrol Live! Show Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the show as much as we do! Tell us what you thought of the show below and read about what other patrons had to say about their experiences!

Leave a Review
  • Chase Fan

    Tupelo, MS

    07/02/2018

    My 3 year old daughter loved the show!! It was entertaining and the story line was easy to follow along. Of course her favorite part was meeting a few of the characters after the show!! VIP was definitely the right route for us and it was reasonably priced!!

    The Great Pirate Adventure - Tupelo, MS

  • Orlando, Florida

    09/13/2017

    β€œWe did the VIP tickets this time for Paw Patrol Live and Brynlee was very excited about meeting Chase and Skye (and Ryder). I don’t know why I wondered if she’d lose interest during the show since we’ve already seen it but this is the kid that watches the same shows and movies over and over […] Good to know because we’re going again next month.Β πŸ˜‚Β Glad she had a fun day. ❀️”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Orlando, Florida

  • PAW Fan

    β€œI have never seen my kiddos happier or more excited about anything as they were for Paw Patrol Live! Meeting the pups was the highlight of their day! #pawpatrollive #jumbotronstars #VIP”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

  • Kristie

    Pittsburgh, PA

    β€œWe went in May in Pittsburgh, PA and it was very good! My 4 year old loved it! We did the VIP passes as well so he was ecstatic to get to “meet” Chase, Skye, & Ryder!! I even enjoyed it!!”

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Pittsburgh, PA

  • Kristen L

    Mobile, Alabama

    09/11/2017

    @pawpatrollive we had a pawsome time …plz come bck 2 Mobile, Alabama

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Mobile, Alabama

  • Lily

    West Palm Beach, Florida

    Saw it at west palm this past weekend! The show did not disappoint! It was fun, the characters were spot on and the talented cast did an amazing job!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - West Palm Beach, Florida

  • Kayleigh Miller

    Jacksonville, Florida

    We saw the show in Jacksonville and had V.I.P passes! My daughter had an absolute BLAST and was even “interviewed” on the pup news channel (or whatever its called lol).

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Jacksonville, Florida

  • Jenn

    West Palm Beach, Florida

    I saw the one in west palm this past weekend πŸ™ŒπŸ’―πŸ™ŒπŸ’― Β was awesome my son enjoyed himself, not a peep from him

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - West Palm Beach, Florida

  • Ryan G.

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida

    08/09/2017

    I was able to take my oldest son to see PAW Patrol Live today, he loved it so much. It was such a joy seeing him light up when his favorite pup Chase came onto the stage. I think each year becomes my favorite year!

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Kay B.

    08/03/2017

    Highlight of the girls day meeting Sky 😍

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

  • Rebecca B.

    07/09/2017

    Loved watching my grandsons excitement while we were at the first love show! Would love to go back! 😊

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

  • Carole F.

    Fort Myers, Florida

    07/08/2017

    What a great night with my little man. Paw patrol is on a roll! Gio telling mommy and yaya who the characters areπŸ˜‚

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Fort Myers, Florida

  • Rebecca C.

    Orlando, Florida

    06/15/2017

    Saw it in Orlando and it was great! My 2 y/o loved it!! We did the VIP meet and greet.. totally worth it!

    PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue - Orlando, Florida