PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

PAW Patrol Live! | Buy Tickets to Upcoming Live Shows

Tue, July 5
Wed, July 6

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, July 9
Sun, July 10

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, July 12
Wed, July 13

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, July 16
Sun, July 17

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, July 19
Wed, July 20

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, July 23
Sun, July 24

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, July 26
Wed, July 27

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, July 30
Sun, July 31

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, August 13
Sun, August 14

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, August 20
Sun, August 21

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, August 23
Wed, August 24

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, August 27
Sun, August 28

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, September 3
Sun, September 4

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, September 6
Wed, September 7

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, September 10
Sun, September 11

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, September 17
Sun, September 18

The Great Pirate Adventure

Wed, October 19

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, October 29
Sun, October 30

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, November 5
Sun, November 6

The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, November 12
Sun, November 13

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, November 15
Wed, November 16

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, November 22
Wed, November 23

The Great Pirate Adventure

Tue, December 6
Wed, December 7
Thu, December 8

The Great Pirate Adventure

December 30 - 31, 2022

The Great Pirate Adventure

Wed, January 25
Thu, January 26

The Great Pirate Adventure