Will you be our PAW-lentine?

We’re so glad you’re part of the PAW Patrol Live! pack 🐾 💕
Use code LOVE20 to receive 20% off select tickets to PAW Patrol Live! Find out where the code works in your area by checking the list of cities below!

*Discount only applies to cities/performances listed below. Discount does NOT apply to previously purchased tickets. Tickets subject to availability. Select seats and performances only. Cannot be combined with other offers. Some restrictions & other fees may apply. This is a limited time offer and will expire after 2/15/2019.*

 

Buffalo, NY - February 14 - 17, 2019

Thursday, February 14 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Friday, February 15 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Erie, PA - February 19 & 20, 2019
Austin, TX - February 22 - 24, 2019

Friday, February 22 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Detroit, MI - February 28 - March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Friday, March 1 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, March 2 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 3 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 3 at 2 PM – Get Tickets

Dallas, TX - March 1 - 3, 2019

Friday, March 1 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, March 2 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 3 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Wichita Falls, TX - March 5 & 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Cleveland, OH - March 8 - 10, 2019
Midland, TX - March 12 & 13, 2019

All Shows – Get Tickets

Discount valid on Gallery and Mezzanine seats only.

Toronto, ON - March 15 - 17, 2019

Friday, March 15 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, March 16 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 17 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 17 at 2 PM – Get Tickets

Houston, TX - March 15 - 17, 2019

Friday, March 15 at 11 AM – Get Tickets

Friday, March 15 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, March 16 at  6 PM – Get Tickets

Laredo, TX - March 19 & 20, 2019
Binghamton, NY - March 19 & 20, 2019
Syracuse, NY - March 23 & 24, 2019
El Paso, TX - March 23 & 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Amherst, MA - March 26 & 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 27 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Boston, MA - March 29 - 31, 2019

Friday, March 29 at 6:30 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, March 30 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 31 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Sunday, March 31 at 2 PM – Get Tickets

Tucson, AZ - April 2 & 3, 2019
Newark, DE - April 2 & 3, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - April 5 - 7, 2019
Philadelphia, PA - April 5 - 7, 2019

Friday, April 5 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Saturday, April at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Riverside, CA - April 9 & 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - April 13 & 14, 2019
Long Beach, CA - April 16 & 17, 2019
Albany, NY - April 19 - 21, 2019
Fresno, CA - April 19 - 21, 2019
Stockton, CA - April 23 & 24, 2019
Youngstown, OH - April 23 & 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 24 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Hershey, PA - April 27 & 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, April 28 at 2 PM – Get Tickets

Asheville, NC - April 30 & May 1, 2019
Sacramento, CA - April 30 & May 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 1 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Nampa, ID - May 4 & 5, 2019
Durham, NC - May 4 & 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4 at 10 AM – Get Tickets

Saturday, May 4 at 2 PM – Get Tickets

Charlottesville, VA - May 7 & 8, 2019
Kennewick, WA - May 7 & 8, 2019
Hartford, CT - May 10 - 12, 2019
Johnstown, PA - May 14 & 15, 2019
Spokane, WA - May 14 & 15, 2019
Everett, WA - May 18 & 19, 2019
Morgantown, WV - May 18 & 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, May 19 at 12 PM – Get Tickets

Sunday, May 19 at 4 PM – Get Tickets

Eugene, OR - May 21 & 22, 2019
Augusta, GA - May 21 & 22, 2019
Kent, WA - May 24 - 26, 2019

Friday, May 24 at 6 PM – Get Tickets

Salisbury, MD - May 28 & 29, 2019

All Shows – Get Tickets

Discount valid on tickets priced $35.00, $29.00, and $25.00.

Pikeville, KY - June 1 & 2, 2019